Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Team lineups: Luton Town v Barrow 08 Jan 2013
- Barrow Tue 8th January
Team lineups: Gateshead v Barrow 01 Jan 2013
- Barrow Tue 1st January
Team lineups: Barrow v Gateshead 26 Dec 2012
- Barrow Wed 26th December
Team lineups: Barrow v Guiseley 13 Nov 2012
- Barrow Tue 13th November
Team lineups: Barrow v Lincoln City 10 Nov 2012
- Barrow Sat 10th November
Team lineups: Nuneaton Town v Barrow 27 Oct 2012
- Barrow Sat 27th October
Team lineups: Barrow v Dartford 13 Oct 2012
- Barrow Sat 13th October
Team lineups: Barrow v Southport 09 Oct 2012
- Barrow Tue 9th October
Team lineups: Barrow v Cambridge United 29 Sep 2012
- Barrow Sat 29th September
Team lineups: Ebbsfleet United v Barrow 22 Sep 2012
- Barrow Sat 22nd September
Team lineups: Tamworth v Barrow 08 Sep 2012
- Barrow Sat 8th September
Team lineups: Barrow v Grimsby Town 04 Sep 2012
- Barrow Tue 4th September
Team lineups: Woking v Barrow 18 Aug 2012
- Barrow Sat 18th August
Team lineups: Hyde v Barrow 14 Aug 2012
- Barrow Tue 14th August
Team lineups: Wrexham v Barrow 10 Mar 2012
- Barrow Sat 10th March
Team lineups: Barrow v Luton Town 21 Feb 2012
- Barrow Tue 21st February
Team lineups: Barrow v Kettering Town 18 Feb 2012
- Barrow Sat 18th February
Team lineups: Barrow v Grimsby Town 24 Jan 2012
- Barrow Tue 24th January
Team lineups: Tamworth v Barrow 21 Jan 2012
- Barrow Sat 21st January
Team lineups: Barrow v Darlington 07 Jan 2012
- Barrow Sat 7th January
Team lineups: Barrow v Alfreton Town 29 Nov 2011
- Barrow Tue 29th November
Team lineups: Barrow v York City 19 Nov 2011
- Barrow Sat 19th November
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Barrow 05 Nov 2011
- Barrow Sat 5th November
Team lineups: Grimsby Town v Barrow 11 Oct 2011
- Barrow Tue 11th October
Team lineups: Luton Town v Barrow 01 Oct 2011
- Barrow Sat 1st October
Team lineups: Barrow v Lincoln City 27 Sep 2011
- Barrow Tue 27th September
Team lineups: Newport County v Barrow 24 Sep 2011
- Barrow Sat 24th September
Team lineups: Alfreton Town v Barrow 20 Sep 2011
- Barrow Tue 20th September
Team lineups: Barrow v Mansfield Town 17 Sep 2011
- Barrow Sat 17th September
Team lineups: Barrow v Wrexham 10 Sep 2011
- Barrow Sat 10th September
Team lineups: Southport v Barrow 29 Aug 2011
- Barrow Mon 29th August
Team lineups: Barrow v Gateshead 27 Aug 2011
- Barrow Sat 27th August
Team lineups: Bath City v Barrow 20 Aug 2011
- Barrow Sat 20th August
Team lineups: York City v Barrow 16 Aug 2011
- Barrow Tue 16th August
Team lineups: Barrow v Tamworth 13 Aug 2011
- Barrow Sat 13th August
Barrow v Hayes Yeading
- Barrow Fri 29th April
Fleetwood Town v Barrow
- Barrow Sun 24th April
Barrow v Grimsby
- Barrow Fri 22nd April
Newport County v Barrow
- Barrow Fri 15th April
Striker Forest returns to Barrow
- Barrow Thu 7th April
AFC Wimbledon v Barrow
- Barrow Fri 1st April
Team lineups: Luton Town v Barrow 29 Mar 2011
- Barrow Tue 29th March
Luton v Barrow
- Barrow Mon 28th March
Team lineups: Barrow v Bath City 26 Mar 2011
- Barrow Sat 26th March
Barrow v Bath City
- Barrow Fri 25th March
Team lineups: Southport v Barrow 15 Mar 2011
- Barrow Tue 15th March
Barrow boss hopes for run of form
- Barrow Sun 13th March

Trending on the boards